Adore you

Det finns bara en som kan göra mig till världens lyckligaste, och det är du..! ♥



This is how I feel... Du vet redan..
I'm going down on my, on my knees for you.
For your love i'd do it, for your sake believe I do.
No matter what happens, I can't let you go..
You got it wrong, I didn't wanna hurt you.
I wanna be all the world to you.
I've not the faintest idea, why arent you talking to me?
Everything I told you honey, I've nothing to hide..
I'm still waiting every hour, you're so close to my heart.
I hope that you come back to me.
I want to spend my time of loving you forever.
Come on trust in my worlds, give me your heart back again..
Kiss my lips, touch my hand, give me a second chance..
My heart is pumping, have a feeling that I've never felt,
If I'm allowed to be with you, the luck is coming to my world.
So far as I remember, you was perfectly happy.
You're the only one for me.



Jag vill ha någonting att vara rädd om. Rädd att förlora!
Jag vill ha någonting att bry mig om. Jag vill ha dig. Bara dig.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0